Skip to main content

Swiss made fans and exhaust air purification

COLASIT is one of the world’s leading companies in the field of chemically resistant systems and components made from plastic. They are used to transport and clean aggressive exhaust air as well as in potentially explosive atmospheres (ATEX). Since 1945, customers throughout the world have benefited from the professional quality and value of COLASIT products, manufactured in Swiss quality to ISO 9001 at competitive prices.

 

Systems and components for aggressive exhaust air

Plastic fans

COLASIT plastic fans are chemically resistant and are used in many industriel areas such as the semiconductor industry, food industry, waste water treatment, waste incineration and many more. Colasit stocks all fan components for a quick delivery. Our worldwide service network guarantees maximum availability and trouble-free operation.

Colasit Software ColaVent

Online design tool and digital building

With our ColaVent fan online design tool and our BIM/CAD (Building Information Modelling) database you save time. The fan configured in ColaVent can be transferred in digital form directly to the CAD (project) via the BIM/CAD database. Based on this data, we will prepare a quotation for you within a very short time. This ensures reliable results and consistent cost control.

Exhaust air scrubber

COLASIT plastic exhaust air scrubbers are specially designed to meet the requirements of our customers. The COLASIT exhaust air purification range includes exhaust air scrubbers for water-soluble pollutants, heat exchangers for recovering waste heat and mist eliminators for separating droplet-like pollutants and process substances from the exhaust air. Our systems are designed to meet the specific needs of our customers.

News & Events

Stay in the loop with our latest news, events and announcements.

Swimming pool and steam bath dehumidification with COLASIT fans

Colasit supplies corrosion-resistant fans made of plastic for swimming pool and steam bath dehumidification and generally humid air and ambient conditions

Roof fans with PM motors

Colasit roof fans with PM motors offer maximum efficiency with their plug-and-play system.

COLASIT is an active Member of FGK

As COLASIT Deutschland GmbH, we have been an active member of the FGK (Fachverband Gebäude Klima e.V.) since March 2020.

Can't find what you are looking for?

We offer a personal consultation service and will be happy to provide you with a tailored quotation. We look forward to your enquiry.

Request consultation

Skip to main content

Schweizer Kunststoffventilatoren und Abluftwäscher

COLASIT ist eine weltweit führende Anbieterin von chemisch beständigen Anlagen und Komponenten in Kunststoff, welche im Transport und der Reinigung von aggressiver Abluft eingesetzt werden, auch in explosionsgefährdeten (ATEX) Umgebungen. Seit 1945 schätzen unsere Kunden auf allen fünf Kontinenten die professionellen COLASIT-Produkte in Schweizer Qualität nach ISO 9001 zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen.

Anlagen und Komponenten für aggressive Abluft

Kunststoffventilatoren

COLASIT Kunststoffventilatoren sind chemisch beständig und finden Anwendung in den Bereichen, z.B. Halbleiterindustrie, Lebensmittelindustrie, Abwasserreinigungen, Kehrichtverbrennungen und vielen mehr. Alle Bauteile der Ventilatoren sind bei uns an Lager, Voraussetzung für kürzeste Lieferzeiten. Unser weltweites Servicenetz garantiert höchste Verfügbarkeit und störungsfreien Betrieb.

Online Auslegungsprogramm und digitales Bauen

Mit unserem Ventilator Online Auslegungsprogramm ColaVent sowie unseren BIM/CAD (Building Information Modeling) Datenbank gewinnen Sie Zeit. Der in ColaVent konfigurierte Ventilator kann über die BIM/CAD Datenbank in digitaler Form direkt ins CAD (Projekt) übernommen werden. Aufgrund dieser Daten erstellen wir Ihnen binnen kürzester Zeit ein verbindliches Angebot. Damit gewähren wir eine zuverlässige Ergebnissicherheit und eine konsequente Kostenkontrolle.

Kunststoffabluftwäscher

COLASIT Kunststoffabluftwäscher sind speziell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden ausgelegt. Das Sortiment der COLASIT Abluftreinigung beinhaltet Abluftwäscher für wasserlösliche Schadstoffe, Wärmetauscher für die Rückgewinnung von Abwärme und Tropfenabscheider zum Abscheiden tropfenartiger Schad- und Prozessstoffe aus der Abluft. Unsere Anlagen sind auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden hin konzipiert.

News & Events

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden mit unseren neuesten Nachrichten, Veranstaltungen und Ankündigungen.

Dachventilatoren mit PM Motoren

Colasit Dachventilatoren mit PM-Motoren bieten mit ihrem Plug-and-Play-System höchste Effizienz.

COLASIT aktives FGK Mitglied

Als COLASIT Deutschland GmbH sind wir seit März 2020 aktives Mitglied des FGK (Fachverband Gebäude Klima e.V).

Ventilator Online Auslegungsprogramm für Planer

Speziell für Planer und Ingenieure ist das Ventilator Online Auslegungsprogramm ColaVent im Fastlinemodus ohne Registrierung sofort anwendbar.

Nicht gefunden was Sie suchen?

Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich und machen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Beratung anfordern